Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 1 › Okeechobee County
Okeechobee County · FDOT District 1
Okeechobee County FDOT bids
Open FDOT lettings with work in Okeechobee County, Florida (FDOT District 1), from district, Central Office and Turnpike lettings. County and city bids from local governments are not included yet.
Updated Oct 10, 2026 · refreshed Oct 9 at 11:13 AM ET
Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.
Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.
Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. 14-day free trial, no card. Then $49/month or $490/year.
Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.
1open bids
Nov 5, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$1.6MFDOT estimates (where stated)
Oct 10–16, 2026
Bidding this week (0)
No bids due in the next 7 days here. The later lettings below are already advertised.
Advertised, bid date after Oct 16, 2026
Also open: later lettings (1)
E1Y46 · FDOT District 1
SR 710 FROM SR 70 TO N. OF INTERCEPTOR CREEK BRIDGE #910065
OkeechobeeD1
- County
- Okeechobee
- Work type
- Pavement Only Resurface
- Bid date
- Thu Nov 5, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 9 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $1,556,256
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
FAQ
Straight answers.
What does this page cover?
Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for Okeechobee County, Florida: Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.
How current is this list?
It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.
What is a mandatory pre-bid?
Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.
What is the plan-holder count?
The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.
How do I get these by email?
Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. Start a 14-day free trial with no card. After that it is $49 a month or $490 a year.
Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?
No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.
Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.