Patrick Foundry

Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 2

D2 · Northeast Florida (Lake City / Jacksonville)

FDOT District 2 open bids

Open FDOT bids in District 2 (Northeast Florida (Lake City / Jacksonville)): the district’s own lettings plus Central Office and Turnpike lettings for work in its counties. County, work type, bid date, mandatory pre-bid and plan-holder count. Every card links to the official posting.

Updated Oct 10, 2026 · refreshed Oct 9 at 11:13 AM ET

Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.

Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.

Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. 14-day free trial, no card. Then $49/month or $490/year.

Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.

11open bids
Oct 21, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$104.5MFDOT estimates (where stated)

Oct 10–16, 2026

Bidding this week (0)

No bids due in the next 7 days here. The later lettings below are already advertised.

Advertised, bid date after Oct 16, 2026

Also open: later lettings (11)

E22D6-R0 · FDOT District 2

Alachua and Bradford County Edging and Sweeping

AlachuaBradfordD2
County
Alachua, Bradford
Work type
Edging, Sweeping, and Herbicide Application
Bid date
Wed Oct 21, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
12 companies listed
Owner estimate
$600,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E22E1 · FDOT District 2

DEBRIS REMOVAL (PITS) DISTRICTWIDE - ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

ColumbiaD2BDI · small business
County
Columbia
Work type
Removal of Tree and Brush Debris
Bid date
Wed Oct 21, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
16 companies listed
Owner estimate
$200,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2A73 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SR A1A

St. JohnsDistrict-wideD2Date changed by addendum
County
St. Johns, District-wide
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
69 companies listed
Owner estimate
$20,178,064

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2A82 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SR 24A / SR 226 (SW 16TH AVE)

AlachuaD2
County
Alachua
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
25 companies listed
Owner estimate
$3,086,851

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2A83 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SR 13 (HENDRICKS AVE)

DuvalD2
County
Duval
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
26 companies listed
Owner estimate
$2,409,934

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2A84 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SR 20

PutnamD2
County
Putnam
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
33 companies listed
Owner estimate
$11,158,129

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2A86 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SR 100

PutnamD2
County
Putnam
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
32 companies listed
Owner estimate
$11,454,574

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2A87 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SR 13

St. JohnsD2
County
St. Johns
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
32 companies listed
Owner estimate
$5,781,971

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2A88 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SW 4TH AVE, SW 11TH ST AND S LAKE AVE

UnionD2
County
Union
Work type
Sidewalk
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
19 companies listed
Owner estimate
$617,643

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2B08 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SR 247 (BRANFORD HWY)

ColumbiaD2
County
Columbia
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
19 companies listed
Owner estimate
$8,714,075

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T2A91 · FDOT District 2 (Central Office letting)

SR 115 (LEM TURNER RD)

DuvalD2
County
Duval
Work type
Intermediate Bridge Replacement
Bid date
Wed Dec 2, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
27 companies listed
Owner estimate
$40,307,607

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Counties in FDOT District 2

By county

Other districts

Other FDOT districts

FAQ

Straight answers.

What does this page cover?

Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for FDOT District 2 (Northeast Florida (Lake City / Jacksonville)): Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.

How current is this list?

It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.

What is a mandatory pre-bid?

Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.

What is the plan-holder count?

The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.

How do I get these by email?

Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. Start a 14-day free trial with no card. After that it is $49 a month or $490 a year.

Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?

No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.

Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.