Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 7
D7 · Tampa Bay (Tampa)
FDOT District 7 open bids
Open FDOT bids in District 7 (Tampa Bay (Tampa)): the district’s own lettings plus Central Office and Turnpike lettings for work in its counties. County, work type, bid date, mandatory pre-bid and plan-holder count. Every card links to the official posting.
Updated Oct 10, 2026 · refreshed Oct 9 at 11:13 AM ET
Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.
Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.
Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. 14-day free trial, no card. Then $49/month or $490/year.
Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.
5open bids
Oct 14, 2026next bid date
1mandatory pre-bid
$23.9MFDOT estimates (where stated)
Oct 10–16, 2026
Bidding this week (1)
E7V04-R0 · FDOT District 7
PAVEMENT MARKINGS, SYMBOLS, STRIPING, AND RPMS
HillsboroughD7Due in 4 days
- County
- Hillsborough
- Work type
- Pavement Markings, Symbols, Striping, and RPMs
- Bid date
- Wed Oct 14, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 9 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $500,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
Advertised, bid date after Oct 16, 2026
Also open: later lettings (4)
T7591 · FDOT District 7 (Central Office letting)
SR 600 (US 92)
HillsboroughD7
- County
- Hillsborough
- Work type
- Resurfacing
- Bid date
- Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 35 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $18,425,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
T7616 · FDOT District 7 (Central Office letting)
SR 55 (US 19)
PascoD7
- County
- Pasco
- Work type
- Traffic Signals / Electrical
- Bid date
- Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 27 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $933,600
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E7V15 · FDOT District 7
I-275/SR 687 - ITS COMMUNICATION SYSTEM
PinellasD7
- County
- Pinellas
- Work type
- ITS Communication System
- Bid date
- Wed Nov 4, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- Not stated in notice
- Plan holders
- 8 companies listed
- Owner estimate
- $3,110,000
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
E7V05-R0 · FDOT District 7
PERFORMANCE AESTHETICS VEGETATION MANAGEMENT
HernandoD7
- County
- Hernando
- Work type
- Performance Aesthetics Vegetation Management
- Bid date
- Wed Dec 9, 2026 · 11:00 AM local time
- Mandatory pre-bid
- MANDATORY
- Plan holders
- None listed yet
- Owner estimate
- $933,334
Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗
Counties in FDOT District 7
By county
Other districts
Other FDOT districts
FAQ
Straight answers.
What does this page cover?
Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for FDOT District 7 (Tampa Bay (Tampa)): Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.
How current is this list?
It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.
What is a mandatory pre-bid?
Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.
What is the plan-holder count?
The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.
How do I get these by email?
Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. Start a 14-day free trial with no card. After that it is $49 a month or $490 a year.
Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?
No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.
Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.