Patrick Foundry

Patrick Foundry › Bid Alerts › Florida civil bids › FDOT District 3

D3 · Northwest Florida (Chipley)

FDOT District 3 open bids

Open FDOT bids in District 3 (Northwest Florida (Chipley)): the district’s own lettings plus Central Office and Turnpike lettings for work in its counties. County, work type, bid date, mandatory pre-bid and plan-holder count. Every card links to the official posting.

Updated Oct 10, 2026 · refreshed Oct 9 at 11:13 AM ET

Coverage: FDOT lettings statewide (Central Office, Districts 1–7, Turnpike). County/city coverage coming.

Get the bids for your trades and counties by 6 AM, every day.

Filtered to your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. 14-day free trial, no card. Then $49/month or $490/year.

Accuracy check: 44 of 44 key fields (bid date, owner, county, mandatory pre-bid) matched the official bid documents across 11 current bids in our Oct 9, 2026 spot check.

18open bids
Oct 22, 2026next bid date
0mandatory pre-bids
$47.3MFDOT estimates (where stated)

Oct 10–16, 2026

Bidding this week (0)

No bids due in the next 7 days here. The later lettings below are already advertised.

Advertised, bid date after Oct 16, 2026

Also open: later lettings (18)

E3Z30 · FDOT District 3

SR 8 (I-10) INTERCHANGE AT SR 281 AVALON BLVD - LANDSCAPING

Santa RosaD3Date changed by addendum
County
Santa Rosa
Work type
Landscaping
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
7 companies listed
Owner estimate
$512,412

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z44 · FDOT District 3

SR79 AG PULLOFF INSPECTION SITE - MISC CONSTRUCTION

HolmesD3Date changed by addendum
County
Holmes
Work type
Pulloff Inspection Site
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
18 companies listed
Owner estimate
$905,173

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z81-R0 · FDOT District 3

MARIANNA MAINT - WDD - NON PAVED DITCH CLEANING

JacksonWashingtonD3Date changed by addendum
County
Jackson, Washington
Work type
Non-Paved Ditch Cleaning
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
22 companies listed
Owner estimate
$200,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z82 · FDOT District 3

MARIANNA MAINT - WDD - SIGN REPAIR I-10

JacksonWashingtonD3Date changed by addendum
County
Jackson, Washington
Work type
Sign Repair I-10
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
9 companies listed
Owner estimate
$150,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z83-R0 · FDOT District 3

MILTON OPS MAINT - WDD - REMOVE REPLACE CONCRETE

Santa RosaD3Date changed by addendum
County
Santa Rosa
Work type
Remove Replace Concrete
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
11 companies listed
Owner estimate
$150,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z84-R0 · FDOT District 3

MILTON OPS ROUTINE MAINT - WDD - MOWING SOUTH OF SR 10

Santa RosaD3Date changed by addendum
County
Santa Rosa
Work type
Mowing South of SR 10
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
10 companies listed
Owner estimate
$472,299

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z85-R0 · FDOT District 3

MILTON OPS MAINT - REMOVE AND REPLACE RPMS

Santa RosaD3Date changed by addendum
County
Santa Rosa
Work type
Remove and Replace RPMS
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
9 companies listed
Owner estimate
$50,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z86-R0 · FDOT District 3

PONCE DE LEON OPS MAINT - REMOVE AND REPLACE RPMS

HolmesWaltonWashingtonD3Date changed by addendum
County
Holmes, Walton, Washington
Work type
Remove and Replace RPMS
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
7 companies listed
Owner estimate
$150,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z87-R0 · FDOT District 3

MIDWAY OPS MAINT - WDD - FENCE REPAIR OR REPLACE

GadsdenLeonD3Date changed by addendum
County
Gadsden, Leon
Work type
Fence Repair or Replace
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
12 companies listed
Owner estimate
$300,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z88-R0 · FDOT District 3

MIDWAY OPS MAINT - WDD - MOT SERVICES

GadsdenLeonD3Date changed by addendum
County
Gadsden, Leon
Work type
MOT Services
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
6 companies listed
Owner estimate
$45,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z89 · FDOT District 3

MIDWAY OPS MAINT - SHOULDER REPAIR

GadsdenD3Date changed by addendum
County
Gadsden
Work type
Shoulder Repair
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
21 companies listed
Owner estimate
$260,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

E3Z91-R0 · FDOT District 3

DWIDE MAINT - PERFORMANCE - HIGHWAY LIGHTING MAINTENANCE

District-wideD3Date changed by addendum
County
District-wide
Work type
Highway Lighting Maintenance
Bid date
Thu Oct 22, 2026 · time per notice
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
12 companies listed
Owner estimate
$6,300,000

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3970 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

HANNA MILL POND RD

GadsdenD3
County
Gadsden
Work type
Minor Bridge Replacement
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
23 companies listed
Owner estimate
$5,290,785

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3A06 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

SR 95 (US 29 / N CENTURY BLVD)

EscambiaD3
County
Escambia
Work type
Roadway Signing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
9 companies listed
Owner estimate
$297,810

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3A08 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

SR 2 FROM SPRING BRANCH TO E OF COWARTS CREEK BRIDGE

JacksonD3
County
Jackson
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
8 companies listed
Owner estimate
$1,763,494

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3A21 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

SR 75 (US 231) FROM S OF SR 20 TO JACKSON COUNTY LINE

BayD3
County
Bay
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
20 companies listed
Owner estimate
$12,666,441

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3A25 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

SR 8 (I-10)

Santa RosaD3
County
Santa Rosa
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
17 companies listed
Owner estimate
$16,139,311

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

T3A28 · FDOT District 3 (Central Office letting)

SR 295 (FAIRFIELD DR)

EscambiaD3
County
Escambia
Work type
Resurfacing
Bid date
Wed Oct 28, 2026 · 10:30 AM ET
Mandatory pre-bid
Not stated in notice
Plan holders
11 companies listed
Owner estimate
$1,662,078

Official bid notice ↗Official posting ↗

Counties in FDOT District 3

By county

Other districts

Other FDOT districts

FAQ

Straight answers.

What does this page cover?

Open construction and maintenance lettings from the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) for FDOT District 3 (Northwest Florida (Chipley)): Central Office, district and Turnpike lettings. Every card links to the official posting. County and city bids are not on this page yet. That coverage is coming.

How current is this list?

It is rebuilt each morning. The “Updated” line at the top shows when the list was last refreshed. FDOT can change a date or add an addendum at any time, so always check the official posting before you bid.

What is a mandatory pre-bid?

Some FDOT notices require bidders to attend a pre-bid meeting. If you miss a mandatory pre-bid, your bid can be rejected. We mark it MANDATORY only when the bid notice says so. “Not stated in notice” means the notice doesn’t mention one.

What is the plan-holder count?

The number of companies listed as holding plans for that proposal. For a sub, the primes on that list are the people pricing the job, so they are who to call with a quote.

How do I get these by email?

Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts sends one email a day at 6 AM ET with the FDOT bids that match your trades and counties. Every card links to the official posting. Start a 14-day free trial with no card. After that it is $49 a month or $490 a year.

Is Patrick Foundry part of FDOT?

No. Patrick Foundry Bid Alerts is an independent summary service. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. Every card links to the official posting.

Summaries can contain errors or go out of date when the owner issues an addendum, changes a date or cancels a letting. Every card links to the official posting: check all details, quantities, requirements, addenda and deadlines there before you bid. Not employed by or affiliated with FDOT. See the terms.